Fall Makeup that was featured in my recent haul video.

Here is my Fall inspired Makeup look, I’m a fan of dramatic eye wear, but with this look, it’s fine to wear during the day and dramatic enough to wear at night. Using Nyx’s palette in Wicked Dreams, I was able to complete this look with only 4 colors. a light color to do my highlight, a brown color with gold reflects as my main color, a copper-gold color in the middle of my lid to create a somewhat halo look. and finally a taupe color used as my transition color. Using, one of my favorite liners by NYC cosmetics, I lined my lids and finished my look off with Broadway eyes lashes in WSPS and Loreal’s manga eyes mascara in black. by the way, I’m IN LOVE with this mascara. This is my daily mascara, and I can’t go a day without it. Here’s a video for you all, I hope you enjoy!

As always, Take care and Love Always,

AmeexMomo

Leave a Reply

