Cranberry Apple! (Fall Look)

I made another Fall tutorial, I can’t get enough of those. This is wearable and it’s one of my favorites I’ve done, so far. If you haven’t tried any of Essence’s makeup, try it! Especially the Metal glam eyeshadows, to die for! My favorite one is Frosted apple. I used this in my look. Essence is very, very affordable. You can find this makeup line at ulta or at Walgreens. I really recommend their lipsticks as well. very smooth and rich, it’s super moisturizing on the lips. I highly recommend! 😀 I also used Lorac’s unzipped pro palette, love Lorac and I also used two eyeshadows from MAC. I used saddled and cranberry? I didn’t label these, whoops! I used NYC’s liquid liner in black, and to top off the look, I used Nyx’s  butter lipgloss in “Red Velvet” I love, their butter lipsticks and lipglosses!! I can’t get enough of these. So as far as this tutorial, I did this tutorial a bit different. (Still learning and getting used to doing videos again) the camera isn’t as close lol, there’s a bit of voice over, talk through, and I even showed what I used at the beginning of the video. 🙂 and there’s a little bit of talking, I felt more relaxed with this tutorial, I felt more like myself. So, I hope you enjoy this video and blog. Have a good weekend lovelies.

P.S.

Should I do a separate yoututube channel just for vlogs? Just wondering, thank you!

Love Always,

AmeexMomo

Leave a Reply

