Written in the stars (2 looks into 1)

writteninthestarsHere’s a tutorial for you. Simple, classy, and elegant. there’s 2  looks into 1. You can make this into a Day to night wear as well. I only used one palette for this tutorial and two different lippies. I love dramatic looks but I also love looks that’s simple too. I hope you enjoy this tutorial. If you haven’t yet, please subscribe to my youtube channel and follow me on instagram. ♥ Thank you for your support.

Love Always,

AmeexMomo

Leave a Reply

