Barbie Halloween Tutorial!

photogrid_1412804040490 photogrid_1412803914979Here’s my inspired Barbie look! I loved doing this fun look, I used 2 different palettes, The Balm’s On Demand palette and the Lorac unzippied palette. and 3 different eyeliners. NYC’s black liquid liner, Rimmel’s scandalous eyes waterproof liquid liner, and NYX’s jumbo eyeliner in milk. I also used two different sets of lashes, Red cherry’s #40 lashes, and Broadway eyes lashes in Dreamy.

I hope you enjoyed this look. ♥

Love Always,

AmeexMomo

Instagram

Youtube

Leave a Reply

