Dreamworks inspired tutorial: Toothless

How-To-Train-Your-Dragon-2-Toothless-3D-Wallpaper-HD

photogrid_1412886524155 photogrid_1412890900405

Toothless Inspired Tutorial!

Hey loves! I made a toothless inspired tutorial! it’s from the movie How to train your dragon, so cute and really good! I like the second movie the best. I used two palettes, the Electric palette from Urban Decay and the Lorac pro palette. I used a touch of glitter from NYX, and even though the look is a bit dramatic, it’s not too overwhelming. I hope you enjoyed this tutorial, please subscribe to my youtube channel, and if you haven’t yet check out my instagram.

Love always,

AmeexMomo

Leave a Reply

