Upcoming Tutorial: Early 1900’s Witch.

The next wearable Halloween tutorial I have for you is a witch! I didn’t want to do a scary witch or someone who was green-faced. I decided to do a witch from the early 1900’s, I looked up witches from that era and I found beautiful pictures of ladies dressed in black with rosy cheeks and elegant hairdos. I came across this blog, sexy witches. It was really helpful, so based off these several looks, I came up with a look. I hope you enjoy it, but for now here’s some awesome photos:

06123_1927.05_Ipswich_detail_1000_122_322lo97932_1925_diecut_witch_400_122_562lo_122_562lotumblr_mum5catQUu1rhhnauo5_1280

Until next time…
Love Always,
AmeexMomo

Instagram

Youtube

Leave a Reply

