1900’s Witch Tutorial.♥

photogrid_1413321518513 photogrid_1413321778114

Here is my early 1900’s witch tutorial. I didn’t want to do a scary witch or a green faced look either. I searched up on some witches from the 1900s and found girls with beautifully done hair, rosy cheeks, pointy hats, and black dresses. I tried mimicking different styles and eras into one look. I find this look to be dramatic but definitely wearable. Hope you enjoy!

INSTAGRAM

YOUTUBE

Love always,

AmeexMomo

2 thoughts on “1900’s Witch Tutorial.♥

Leave a Reply

