House of Lashes Review!

houseoflashes_mmbeautyHouse of Lashes Haul&Review!

I’m not going to lie, I was hesitant to order lashes from House of Lashes. I honestly thought they were going to be really expensive, I would see them blown up on my instagram feed, they were so pretty and being shown by the big instagramers, I thought they might have been on the pricey side. Honestly, they are but not that badly to where you can’t splurge a little. Ranging from $7-$20, you can find different styles to suit your needs for a certain look. Anything from theatrical dramatic to glamorous pairs, I really suggest buying from House of Lashes, they’re packaged in paper cases that remind me of cute boutiques. (kudos to you HOL! 😀 ) and the longevity of them is great, my friend has worn a certain pair up to 10 times! but it’s all in how you take care of them. There’s no need to blend your falsies and your natural lashes with these babies, just add mascara to your lashes, curl and apply the HOL false lashes. I didn’t order their adhesive, which I’m slightly regretting, I’ve heard so many great things about it, but I just used my usual lash glue Ardell . One of the best things about these particular brand of lashes, in my opinion is how light they feel, which is important! especially applying them to a friend or client. With this being said, it’s a no brainer giving these a score of 5 out of 5. If you haven’t checked out their website, please do and grab a pair! if you’re curious to see how they look on, check out their hashtag on instagram! #houseoflashes.

houseoflashes2_mmbeauty

I’m using “Dollface” from House of Lashes, I think they’re really pretty on. 🙂

Love Always,

AmeexMomo

instagram:

instagram.com/momomonroe_beauty

youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/user/MomoMonroe

3 thoughts on “House of Lashes Review!

Leave a Reply

