Holiday Makeup: New Year’s Eve edition♥

newyearlook_mmbeauty

I didn’t want to do my usual go to look for New Year’s Eve, silver/smokey with lots and lots of glitter! instead I wanted a different look, but with a little shine from Lorac’s gold eyeshadow. goregous when applied wet. So for this look, I used Lorac’s pro palette, house of lashes in “dollface”, nyc liquid liner, gerad cosmetics cherry cordial lipstick with seduction lipgloss. I still can’t get over Gerad’s lippies! my gosh, they’re incredible. (review coming soon) I made a video tutorial for you, hope you enjoy. 😀

instagram

youtube

Love Always,

AmeexMomo

4 thoughts on “Holiday Makeup: New Year’s Eve edition♥

Leave a Reply

