Sailor Moon Inspired Makeup: Luna♥

luna2luna1

“They’ve saved the world,but all they can talk about is boys and food”  -Luna

Luna is a purple cat saved by Serena in the series, Serena comes to find out later that she’s a sailor scout by Luna, a cat who can talk and cheers them on when they’re in trouble! Luna, is also one of my favorite characters. So, I decided to finish my Sailor Moon inspired makeup series by starting off with Luna. I hope you enjoy!

p.s. My editing was a bit off and I was tired while doing voice over, hope you don’t mind. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sailor Moon Inspired Makeup: Luna♥

Leave a Reply

