Dear Carlos Valdes, CW/Warner Bros

 

Ever since I saw the article of Carlos Valdes being mentioned of  him co-staring in The Flash and Arrow, I noticed something..He looks a lot like Robinson, my cute ass boyfriend. I did a double take while scrolling through the article, I thought it was Rob! and Yes, darling I opened my eyes. ♥  I was like oh my goodness, Hubby this looks like you!! He laughed and said yes, it does embarrassingly. (He gets embarrassed easily sometimes) Especially when I get excited when I see something that reminds me of him, He usually laughs and kisses my forehead saying “I love you, silly ass” With that being said….

Dear Cw/Warner Brothers and Carlos Valdes,

Carlos, if you ever need a body double, or a possible brother-relative role in the series, I GOT YOU.  I know, you have Dante already…but Rob…Rob can easily pass as your long lost cousin, or possibly…long lost brother. You both look somewhat alike and can easily being identified or mistaken for siblings in real life. If you don’t believe me…Just look for yourself!

tumblr_o2bb2xhegn1s9xlo1o3_540

1

They’re both of Hispanic descent. His goofiness, mannerisms and how he gets excited and uses his hands while speaking..I’ve seen some of his interviews for the show, it’s so funny how they’re somewhat alike! But of course when I said that to Rob, he was like “It’s a Puerto Rican thing” lol

2

This side by side picture, really does it for me. The eyes, lips, the nose is a little different. but my goodness!

3

Whenever, we first started talking as friends-possible lovers, He looked just like this, short hair and everything. My cutie!

The only thing is, Rob has a undercut. But it’s long enough to disguise it as a regular cut. Earth 2? Earth 2 Cisco/Vibe? 😛

What do you think, could they pass as relatives? I think so. I hope you enjoyed this silly post, I could not help myself!

Disclaimer: I do not own the above photos or gifs  of Carlos Valdes. Rob’s, on the other hand…I own them 😛 Images were found on google search-tumblr.

♥AmeexMomo

 

Leave a Reply

