Sometimes, it doesn’t go as planned…

Good morning and Happy Sunday everyone!

So this weekend was so eventful that I was planning to do a nice layout of posts and picture sharing, makeup reviews, and even two new restaurant reviews. Well thanks to my phone crashing, I no longer have the data I needed to do so, this is when my tech boyfriend Robinson comes in and asks, “Did you backup to your cloud?” What’s a cloud, back it up where???? my palm hit my face..yeah, sometimes it doesn’t go as planned….But it’s okay, hopefully I will get a new phone and will learn how to back things up…I learned the hard way….goodbye memories and beautiful photos.

Leave a Reply

