UV-B

photogrid_1485050127180_mh1485180591947photogrid_1485108770992_mh1485180553250

ahhhhh! My glorious UV-B! I’m infatuated with this lipstick from Urban Decay! I wish I could have had better lighting, I really need to find my ring light or invest in a better one, that thing was crappy anyway. lol if anyone has any recommendations on a ring light, besides Neewer please tell me! I didn’t get to photograph my makeup that well, but on the bottom photo it’s closer to the actual color, the marvelous periwinkle shade! I might grab another vintage vice lippie soon, do you own any?

♥MomoxMonroe

2 thoughts on “UV-B

Leave a Reply

