Wet n Wild Makeup Pickups♥

photogrid_1485628278672_mh1485628662553

I bought some new makeup goodies from my local Walgreens! I finally found the Wet n Wild makeup brushes I’ve been wanting. I bought 2 of the large eyeshadow brushes (You can never have enough brushes) 1 blush brush which I used for highlight today. 2 of the Photo focus foundations in Peach Natural and Cream Beige. A photo focus pressed powder in Warm Beige. Bronzer in Sand-Gria Castles and an illuminating palette in Catwalk Pink. Finally, a Color Icon ombre blush in  The Princess Daiquiries. I’ve been dying to try these!  and the Mega cushion in Who’s That Pearl. And last but not least,  A Color Icon lip gloss in The Loco-Potion! I’m excited that I finally have some new goodies from Wet n Wild!

♥MomoxMonroe

Leave a Reply

