MOTD * Revisiting Old Palettes*

photogrid_1485644614571img_20170201_095954_883

💥 Deets 💥
Eyes-
Base- @maccosmetics painterly pot
Lids- @anastasiabeverlyhills fresh
Crease- @anastasiabeverlyhills Bengal
Crease/Lid/under lash line-@urbandecaycosmetics jilted
Outer v- @urbandecaycosmetics urban
Middle lid- @anastasiabeverlyhills china rose
Inner corner- @urbandecaycosmetics revolt
Liner- @essencemakeup Super line pen
Lashes- @andrea_lashes #33
Lips- @essencemakeup In the Nude lipliner + Almost Real liquid lipstick
Brows- @anastasiabeverlyhills
Dipbrow in Chocolate + @essencemakeup Make me brow gel mascara
Every time I open up my makeup drawers, my old palettes look me straight in the eyes and say, PLEASE USE ME!! I swear I can hear them saying that! lol So, with that being said, I busted out my Urban Decay Electric and Anastasia Beverly Hill’s Tamanna palette. I’m so glad I decided to create a look with both of them. I really need to do this more! It kind forms as a bad habit of buying so much and ignoring what we already have. One thing for sure is,  I didn’t really appreciate the quality of Anastasia’s eye-shadows until I used the palette again, some of them are buttery or applies well. It’s so easy to blend too! I’m inspired to create more looks with my older palettes. I hope you enjoyed this post and is inspired to dig into your makeup drawers!
♥Momo

 

2 thoughts on “MOTD * Revisiting Old Palettes*

Leave a Reply

