Ouch. ;(

photogrid_1486225423727

In the picture above, I have my go to anti-itch and calming cream along with the glam glow minis-Supercleanse and Thirstycleanse daily clearing cleanser (mattifying and hydrating) and a full size Thirstycleanse daily hydrating cleanser. All of these can be used daily. My skin ranges from a combination of dry and oily, or sometimes dry. It just varies. I was going to post a thorough review of the pictured items but…that stopped dead last night. Last night was my 3rd or 4th day using the supercleanse mattifying (white jar) Maybe I should have switched up the products, and used the hydrating cleanser..who knows..all I know was, after my shower my face was so dry. it was very itchy and red. My boyfriend tried it as well, his skin is more sensitive than mine so I didn’t really pay much attention, he just switched back to his normal cleanser. It did not do anything to my skin at first. Well…….here’s some awkward angles of my face.

photogrid_1486225246617photogrid_1486225187042 This was earlier this morning at the early times of 5 am when I woke up. last night there was redness all over, not as bad now but it still itches and a few white heads popped up 😦 it’s kind of hard to tell in the photos, but it’s there and it sucks. So, no makeup will be applied this weekend. I was so excited too, I have new goodies I wanted to try, but it’s best that I let my skin breathe and heal. After these photos were taken, I rushed to the nearest Wal-Mart to buy some Aveeno anti-itch cream. Has anyone tried these products and broke out? If so, please let me know. Have a good weekend lovelies.

♥Momo

Leave a comment